Public Events
Live Dates


JULY
Friday July 15 Johnnys Downtown Schenectady 6:30
Sunday July 17 Mt. Carmel Festa 6:00 pm
Thursday July 21 Riverfront Barge Albany 8:30 pm
Thursday July 28 Siros Saratoga 6:00 pm
Friday July 29 Katie O'Brynes Schenectady 9:00 pm

AUGUST
Wednesday August 3 Freedom Park Scotia 7:00 pm
Thursday August 4 Siros Saratoga 6:00 pm
Friday August 5 Shepards Park Lake George 6:00 pm
Sunday August 7 Our Lady Queen of Peace Festa Rottterdam 7:00 pm
Thursday August 11 Siros Saratoga 6:00 pm
Friday August 12 Riverfront Barge Albany 8:30 pm
Thursday August 18 Siros Saratoga 6:00 pm
Friday August 19 Rascals(X-gates Mall) 9:00 pm
Thursday August 25 Siros Saratoga 6:00 pm
Sunday August 28 Phillys Bar Latham 3:00 pm

SEPTEMBER
Thursday September 1 Siros Saratoga 6:00 pm


 

Website Builder